Search billions of records on


Back ] Parent ] Next ]

Click the link to go to Founders, Page 2 .
Click the link to go to Early Families .
Use your browser's back button to return to this page

 Committee of Northern Men Who Purchased
The Clinchfield Railroad From George L. Carter
ca. 1905

Left to Right - George L. Carter, Isaac T. Mann, George A. Kent, John B. Dennis, William M. Ritter, Norman B. Ream, Thomas F. Ryan, James A. Blair, Henry Ray Dennis, Jefferson Coolidge
In Front - James Hammitt